Well, one of several I’m working on but I finally got the gloves for the Nemesis set!

Complete Nemesis Set

Complete Nemesis Set

I’m not having much luck with the other sets I like but this one is my favorite. I don’t think I have enough bank/void storage space for three more complete sets anyway so if the stuff doesn’t drop I’m not too worried.

I also got a chance to “try” the new Store mount “Warforged Nightmare” because someone dropped the hitching post that comes with it.

Warforged Nightmare Temporary Version

Warforged Nightmare Temporary Version

If you’re in a party and click on a hitching post, it will change all your mounts to look like the Warforged Nightmare for about 20 minutes.

I actually really like this mount (it’s a Flying Horsie!!) but at $30.00…well, I think the Income Tax would prefer I pay them off before buying myself a digital toy.  Party poopers they are.

I might just buy me one for Christmas!