I remembered oh-so long ago that I had made an effort to try tanking on my Death Noob.  I had been thinking seriously about tanking and documented my tanking “adventures” in this blog starting April 5, 2013.

It all came to a painful, humiliating end August 16, 2013.  Yeah, I had forgotten how bad it was…

*Tanking posts that made me laugh so hard I cried…

I’m a Tank

Tank LFW

First Tanking Job

Tanking Heroics

*Tanks: Negotiating a Raid Spot

*DK Tank: Continuing Negotiations

Tanking Credentials

Still Looking for Tanking Job

*Don’t You Wish Your Main Tank

Unborn Val’kyr and Tanking Nalak

*Flex Raiding – Tank Ready for Hire

*Tanking LFR

Tanking Adventure Continues

*Tanking ToES with my New Guild

Tanking Practice

Of course that was all tanking on my Death Noob.  Surely tanking on my Demon Hunter would be better…right? Right???

Sometimes I never learn…

