You are currently browsing the daily archive for June 9, 2017.

I thought instead of spending a few hours running Zul’Gurub, I should bite the bullet and finish up my DH class quest.

I was pleasantly surprised that it only took 2 normal dungeons to get all the quest “fuel” and even more surprising the dungeons went very smoothly.  The first dungeon I had done before (Netharion’s Lair) and I guess I was the best geared toon because I was top deeps most of the time.

The second dungeon – Halls of Valor – I hadn’t done yet and this time I was the worst deeps.  Other toons were pulling over 150k and I was less than the healer…again lol.

But that’s okay – the dungeon went really fast and I was just there for the quest items.

So finally, after jumping through a few more quest hoops:

Done!

Done!

And of course the “Epic Pose” photo op:

Looking good!

Looking good!

One more step closer to flying. I have to head back to Suramar to finish up the Good Suramarian and then figure out what else I’m missing.

I think I’ll get the addon that tracks what you need to do. Once I unlock flying I’ll get at least my Warlock and Priest up to speed.

Until then, Zul’Gurub runs for everyone!

WordPress note: it’s almost impossible to write a post on my iPad with the WordPress app. The cursor jumps around and won’t let me move it where I need it. Maybe going through the webpage would be better….

June 2017
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Companion Pet – Dancing Fox Kit

Fox Kit

Fox Kit

Follow for Boring WoW Stuff!

Copyright Information

© A. Lucas and Wolfgangcat, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to A. Lucas and Wolfgangcat with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.