I see the Overwatch Beta was available to download for the Beta Test Weekend so it will give me something to do until I get some PANTS!

Not that I care for FPS games much but I didn’t think I’d like Heroes of the Storm and it’s actually fun so who knows?

Considering how much hype has been surrounding this game I really don’t know much about it.

What I do know, is that I have the Heroes two-player Ogre and no one to play it with me >.<

I also don’t have the new Hearthstone adventure but I’ve let Hearthstone slide lately because I just can’t keep up with all the cards – without spending thousands of dollars on it and “grinding for gold” takes forever.

Yikes – I see I have about 3 gigs to download for Overwatch and with my “high speed” connection it will probably take a few days so I might as well try to get some PANTS!!!

 

