I finally got a S.E.L.F.I.E camera on my Monk, so let the Tweet fest begin!

My First Selfie

Hanging out at the Garrison

Hanging out at the Garrison

Ashran

Where are the Horde?

Where are the Horde?

SW Throne Room

King Varian photo bombs!

King Varian photo bombs!

Either King Varian just announced a tax increase or my Monk really hates photo bombs.

None of my other characters has got the S.E.L.F.I.E. mission yet even though I’ve been spending most of my time cycling followers through missions as fast as possible.

To kill time between missions, I got my Warrior leveled up to 100 (#8), got my new Death Noob Revered with the guild to get the pet, and finished the Jukebox quest on my Warlock.

Deathwatch Hatchling and Jukebox

Deathwatch Hatchling and Jukebox

Yes, it would be a selfie if my Warlock got the camera.

I just hope that bug/problem with her face gets fixed soon – preferably before she gets her S.E.L.F.I.E.

From the “Rate that S.E.L.F.I.E.” thread on the official forum is the best flipping WoW selfie I’ve seen by Ghaghzull.

