You get a selection of rare mounts – some no longer in the game!

It was really fun to ride around on some of these especially the ones I’ve never seen before and the ones that *refuse* to drop for me.

Here are a few of my favorites I don’t have and never will:

Ashes of Al'ar

Ashes of Al’ar

Mimiron's Head

Mimiron’s Head

Swift Zulian Tiger

Swift Zulian Tiger

And the best one of all:

Black Qiraji Battle Tank

Black Qiraji Battle Tank

Yup.  The Black Qiraji Battle Tank is my mount of choice for the Beta.

It’s the only reason I’m going to keep logging in and trying to play enough to test anything.

Be prepared for a lot of crying and wailing when it goes away forever.

One mount from my “don’t have” list I won’t have to worry about anymore is:

Reins of the Onyxian Drake

Reins of the Onyxian Drake

It finally dropped for me last night, so I’m a lot more happier than yesterday!

Finally!

Finally!

Here are a couple of screen shots of my Garrison. I haven’t done very much with it yet because I keep dying on the quests so…maybe I’ll have more later.

Lazy Garrison Workers on 2-hour Coffee Break

Lazy Garrison Workers on 2-hour Coffee Break

Garrison workers goofing off playing Hearthstone

Garrison workers goofing off playing Hearthstone

Tipsy Garrison Flight Master - they don't call him "Longdrink" for nothing

Tipsy Garrison Flight Master – they don’t call him “Longdrink” for nothing


I think I’m going to wait for the entire Beta to download before I try playing again so…I have 4 gigs left to download at 443 kb/sec.

Yes, I am paying the highest internet costs on the planet for 443 kb/sec.

I’m not sure when the download will be done – you know I can’t do the math…

