Okay – thanks once again to Geckko for coming up with some gloves to try out, so here we go!

I just picked a belt at random that had orange in it – the Embereye Belt – and narrowed down the gloves to a few choices I liked.

First up: Gossamer Gloves

Gossamer Gloves

Gossamer Gloves

Second up: Royal Gloves

Royal Gloves

Royal Gloves

Last Contender: Eternal Gloves

Eternal Gloves

Eternal Gloves

I actually like the Eternal Gloves even though they are a bit large, but the blue matches the slippers.

To make it look a little less “busy” I tried the Black Belt of Knowledge with it and I think it looks pretty good.

New Revised Outfit

New Revised Outfit

Now I just have to farm the pattern for the belt as I’m pretty sure my Tailor doesn’t have it.

I’m going to be running Temple/Ruins of Ahn’Qiraj anyway to get the quest items for my Warlock, so hopefully the gloves will drop too!

