I must love punishing myself.

Yup, the mount dropped

Yup, the mount dropped

I’ve been kicked from a dungeon after I went running after the tank, fell in a hole in Blackrock Depths and it took me more than 2 seconds to get back.

Blackrock Depths - only took 5 hours and countless runs to get 3 quests done

Blackrock Depths – only took 5 hours and countless runs to get 3 quests done

I’ve been called a “lazy healer” because I couldn’t keep the tank up after he pulled all the trash and went running around a corner out of my LoS.

Sunken Temple

Sunken Temple

I’ve been Silenced, Stunned, Polymorphed by mobs/bosses but I’m a “bad healer” because I let a dps die when I couldn’t cast anything (yes, the dps /ragequit.)

Lower Blackrock Spire

Lower Blackrock Spire

I’m not “doing my job” when the entire group needs a Purify and it’s on an 8-second cool down.  No, I don’t have Mass Dispel yet.

Upper Blackrock Spire

Upper Blackrock Spire

Pick up quests at the start of a dungeon? Iffy.

Hellfire Ramparts

Hellfire Ramparts

Get quest items? Don’t make me laugh.

Blood Furnace

Blood Furnace

Forget about looting – if I stop to loot, the tank is at half health.

Slave Pens

Slave Pens

Get 5 stacks of Evangelism?  Not a chance.  Stuff dies before I can get a “Smite” off.

But I keep going.

Mana Tombs

Mana Tombs

Oh, and DK tanks? I know you don’t have all your tools, yet but I’m pretty sure you have Blood Presence. Might want to use it instead of blaming everyone else for pulling aggro. Just a thought.

Underbog and made it to Level 65!

Underbog and made it to Level 65!

Yes, sometimes I make mistakes or don’t react fast enough.  I spend my time between dungeons tweaking my mouseover macros, switching around keybinds and figuring out Vuhdo.

Sometimes I win one and save a potential wipe with my shiny new “Oh *#&@#$” macro.  No one notices.

But you know what really makes me rage more than anything?

Addons.

All I need is a SIMPLE way of tracking stuff like Evangelism.

I’ve tried Power Auras, Weak Auras, Raven and a bunch of others.  I finally settled on Tell Me When because it’s pretty straight forward and I don’t need a degree in LUA programming to figure it out.

It was easy to set up a few things I wanted to try tracking except it doesn’t, you know, TELL ME ANYTHING.

For the love of Elune is there just a simple Addon out there that will track 3 things I need and doesn’t require 5 hours to set up??

/rage

