It’s…shocking but true!

My most popular post for the past few years has been “Exalted with the Timbermaw Hold” – a post that is completely outdated and useless, but still has hit #1 every year.

Except this year.

My Number One post for 2013 is…*drumroll*

“Rare Battle Pets”

Busiest day?

“Leveling that Rogue..”

Go figure.

Anyway, I’d like to thank my top 5 Commenters and suggest anyone reading this check out their blogs because they are a *lot* more interesting than mine!

Last but not least, our favorite Warchief answered my letter!  I’ll let you guess which one is mine!

So, without further fanfare, here is the WoW Misadventures Report – for a few giggles if nothing else.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 30,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 11 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

