Took my Horde priest over to Timeless Isle and ran around there for a while with guildies.  She hadn’t even done the “beginner” quest(s) yet but that didn’t matter.

I knew where all the good stuff was and got my Crystal of Insanity.

We killed a few rares that dropped pets and…nothing.

*rage*

I tried to solo the sprite crystal and got killed before I could kill the couple of Angry Sprites that spawned so…nothing.

*rage*

We got the event that spawns the guy that drops the Glyph of Skeleton and he dropped…nothing.

*rage*

We bought some Gliders and flew over to Garnia, killed it and…no pet.

*rage*

We braved those stupid Gulp Frogs to get to Bufo and…no pet.

*rage*

I now have a new message in my Guild Notes.  I have to admit it’s pretty funny.

Yeah, I think they should rename this place Raging Isle.

So… over to Hearthstone Beta to try for my 3 wins.  First couple I played I won quite easily and got my 3 wins and a new deck…full of Priest/Druid cards.

*rage*

I won another game anyway, and I was beginning to think that maybe my “pretty card” theory was working, or perhaps I was a strategic genius.

Then I went up against another Hunter deck who obviously knew what he was doing.  I was down to about 8 health and he had a bunch of minions out with a whole lot of modifier cards to up every card’s damage.

I had a bunch of modifier cards I couldn’t play because I had no minions (minions aren’t very pretty.)

I got stomped into the ground, and every game after that so…*rage.*

I hate losing.

I don’t know why I play games…

