Rode the DMF ride for the exp/rep boost then beat it back to the Temple to pick up the AC dailies.

Got them all done, turned in two and BAM!

Exalted with the August Celestials!

I handed in the rest of the quests then raced over to the Quartermaster.

I waved a bolt of Windwool cloth in his face.

“I’m exalted – gimme my bag pattern!”

“Wait a minute while I check your reputation level,” he said.

“Hmmm…looks like you’re exalted but perhaps you would like to do one more day of dailies for old time’s sake?”

“Hell no,” I said.  “Just give me the damn bag pattern!  I have 2 stacks of Imperial Silk and I’m not afraid to use it!

He backed up a step.

“Okay, okay – here’s your pattern!  See you tomorrow?”

“Don’t make me laugh.”

I learned my Royal Satchel pattern and had enough silk to make 3 bags – one for my bags, one for my bank and one to sell on the AH.

The only thing I don’t have is any more Windwool cloth…

