Okay, so it’s 11 months too late and will be obsolete in a few days, but I don’t care.

I finally – FINALLY – saw that stupid Ledger of Revolting Rituals off-hand drop and I won it.

I believe I was the only person who rolled on it, but I don’t care.

Ledger of Revolting Rituals

Ledger of Revolting Rituals

Now I can use the Rathrak The Poisonous Mind dagger that’s been collecting dust in my bank since dinosaurs roamed the earth because I didn’t have the off-hand.

Or any off-hand.

But I don’t care.

It’s My Preeeeciousss….

Now if only the chest token would drop I’d have the whole set.  Better late than never!

I almost forgot the biggest news of all!

Someone very special in our guild finally reached Exalted 😉

And…if you think your PuG was bad, read this great (and funny!) article by my blogging buddy and favorite writer Tyler Edwards at WhatMMORPG.

