You are currently browsing the daily archive for January 26, 2012.

To Honor One’s Elders

Big thanks to Rev for taking the time to run me through the last four dungeons I needed for the Elders of the Dungeons and the title!  You have no idea how many hours you saved me from banging my head on the keyboard just looking for the entrances…

One more World Events Holiday down and several more to go!  If I don’t miss any events and finish up a few Achievements I need, it’s quite possible I’ll get that Violet Proto-Drake sometime before Brewfest.

Mini-Games

So…what do you do when you run a Heroic with two Priests who have Leap of Faith and your GL on his Gnome alt?

Why, you play Gnome Pong of course!

January 2012
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Companion Pet – Dancing Fox Kit

Follow for Boring WoW Stuff!

Copyright Information

© A. Lucas and Wolfgangcat, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to A. Lucas and Wolfgangcat with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.