I’ve been visiting you for a long time…actually about 63 times give or take a few I didn’t count.

Although you haven’t been the most gracious of hosts – your stuns, silences, turning my magic against me and your flocks of inhospitable friends, I was surprised that you finally decided to give me your Reins of the Raven Lord.

Reins of the Raven Lord

Reins of the Raven Lord

The Achievement was also a nice extra bonus.

Reins of the Raven Lord Achievement

Reins of the Raven Lord Achievement

So dear Anzu, I no longer have a reason to visit you – except of course, if I find out you are hiding another treasure I might need for Transmogrification.
If you do, I’ll be back – riding my Reins of the Raven Lord.

Raven Lord

Raven Lord

Your friend,

Bocat

P.S.
Oh, and if you happen to see Kael’thas Sunstrider, tell him thank you very much for the Scarlet Sin’dorei Robes. The robe will look smashing if I can find matching shoulders, belt and helm.

You don’t think he’d have any on him, do you?

Scarlet Sin'dorei Robes

Scarlet Sin'dorei Robes

