Ragnaros Down!

Ragnaros

Ragnaros

Grats to Crits & Giggles – and a huge thanks for inviting me along so I could be part of it!

We got Rag down before 4.3
and that is flipping exciting for me!

And if that wasn’t enough, I got a dagger and an off-hand – both a huge upgrade!

Not to shabby for someone who’s not a raider, but when you have a great group of people who work together as a team, anything is possible – thanks again everyone, you’re the best!

Of course, it isn’t complete without one of my “famous” First One To Die screen shots…

First One Dead

First One Dead

Raiding Tip: Don’t admire your new dagger while standing in the fire…

Update:
I logged on my Troll Druid after the raid to do some fishing so I could level up cooking and….

Mr. Pinchy

Mr. Pinchy

First wish…

Magical Crawdad Achievement

Magical Crawdad Achievement

All in all, I’d say very memorable evening…

Magical Crawdad

Magical Crawdad

